Yahoo launches webservices finally!

Yahoo! Search Web Services Launch!

Yahoo! Hacks, coming thirds summer

I’ll write more about this later, but it’s really late in NYC, I’m stuck on bluetooth/verizon since the Hilton’s network sucks, and I’m getting tired.

So for now, read this stuff:

And, yes, that book cover is for real. There will be a Yahoo! Hacks book this Summer.

Now I need to update my presentation and hopefully sleep a bit too.

Oh, one last thought. It just got a bit easier to talk about “what I do” in my new job.

One thought on “Yahoo launches webservices finally!”

Leave a Reply

