Should I buy an IPod now?

I have been resisting the temptation to buy an ipod for a while now(2 years +)! Infact I started to drive down to the Apple Store near back and pick it when realised that the Mac Conference was on the 6th of Jan. IPod is nearly perfect! The only things that I need on a Ipod are a FM tuner and bluetooth/WiFi support built. (I know there is a add on for the FM tuner, but Id like it to be integrated).. The sad part is that I have not heard any rumours about the next release of Ipod, excepting that a smaller version (sub $100) is being planned.

Come what may, im picking up an IPod, first week of Jan. I have shown enormous restraint and cannot handle it anymore!

 

2 thoughts on “Should I buy an IPod now?”

Leave a Reply

