Books in the house!

I made fully use of the 40% coupon that I found @ techbargains.com for Borders and picked up 2 books that I have wanted to buy for a while.

Picked up Struts in action (Messing around with Struts @ work)

Had a chance to read chaps 11 & 12 online I found it to be cool.

Also picked up one for reference Core J2EE Patterns( been reading the book online & I think its nicely written)

Been a while since I spent money on my books. So it was money well spent! Moreover I hear the economy might be improving 😉 So heres my contribution to the growth of it :p!

2 thoughts on “Books in the house!”

Leave a Reply

