Re: FreeRoller Issues

Update, It appears I cannot change my settings of the blog, be it changing the editor or enabling the bloggar API. Not sure why! I dont get errors it just says Successfully submitted new Weblog templates”. Dave, let me know if you cant reproduce this, I’ll give you my UID/passwd.

As for w.bloggar I needed to change the settings for the page it needs to be /xmlrpc and not /roller/xmlrpc (Wonder if freeroller is setup that way or changes were made to roller for later versions) and it now gives me a XML exception asking me to enable bloggar API. So the first issue should resolve this problem.

 

Leave a Reply

