Regular broadcast will resume tommorow

Way too many things happening @ my end, which have kept me busy(work, personal stuff and bunch of things that need to be sorted out). Life is getting way to complex these days. I should’ve probably put an update 😦 Sorry about that. I totally out of touch with the blogsphere in the last one week and hence have a lot of catching up to do. I know theres a ton to blog about, but I’d have to wait 😦

Let me leave you with a thought that my friend said to me

“One who tends to expect a lot of life is likely to be disappointed more!” I thought it made a lot of sense and has been thought provoking, might even change the way I look @ life.

Back in a few …

Leave a Reply

