Rejected by GoogleAds – Dont Worry!

I ran into this site http://www.blogadnet.com/ and am going to give it a shot! (And yeah I was rejected by GoogleAds ..Grrr)

Why do I wanna try Ads on my blog?

Just to see if it make sense at all. Is it really worth the effort? (by looking @ russell, it sure does look like. But then he spends about 100$ a month and has a boat load of visitors) Unless you try it, you cant really speak about it. Right?

Oh Well, i can see someone accusing me of being greedy! May be Im, maybe im not. I really cant speak about it till I try it out πŸ™‚

Update: I will not be pursuing Ads as per Anthony’s request. Its fair cuz I use a free service and it does not seem fair to make money out of free service.

Leave a Reply

