One month anniversary :)

While Russell and Eric celebrate their big successes, i decided to have small celebration of my own! I have been blogging consistently for a month now and havent done too bad ๐Ÿ™‚ Here are some of the highlights

  • Free books link made it to Eric’s pulse on JDJ
  • Post about how companies got their names was interesting too people
  • Some ideas that came out of the blog are being worked on now ๐Ÿ˜‰ (dont ask me which one, you will know it pretty soon)
  • Eric regularly posts link to my blog.
  • and most satisfying of all, they are folks who regularly read what I have to say. Thank you!

For someone who procrastinates almost everything, this is something I feel good about ๐Ÿ˜‰

P.S: Is there a way in roller where I can see monthly statistics or do I have to ask anthony? Would be nice to know.

2 thoughts on “One month anniversary :)”

Leave a Reply

