Managing Domains II

I talked about this in my previous posting and Im not sure if I had the same audience before so Im hoping for some suggestions this time around. I also emailed russell and Matt about this but have not got a response as yet (I know they get a lot of email)

My Domain Name is coming up for renewal and my current registrar sux!!. I signed up with them during the boom days since I got a free year but there are no longer good. I need transfer my domain and need to register http://www.blogforthought.com/ Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

