Freeroller and Comments

I have had a couple of mentioned about the lack of commenting features on my blog. I request you to bear with me for sometime. This blog is starting to gain steam now(keep in mind that I have been blogging seriously for the last few days) and I am dependent on Anthony upgrading the server. I did make the request a couple of times in my blog but Im not sure what Anthony is tied up with. He is doing a service by offering freeroller as a free service and Im already greatful to him.

Please use email for now I will have something up on the blog quickly. (Might end up using www.quicktopic.com like Carlos)

I’d like to thank Anthony for all help and service by providing freeroller.

 

Leave a Reply

